Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of distinguished technology professionals from industry and academia, dedicated to our mission to connect, inspire and guide women in the field of computing.

Vijay Anand

Senior Vice President, Global Development Center
Intuit U.S.

Nicole Anasenes

Chief Financial Officer

Diana Bersohn

Managing Director

Kamau Bobb

Senior Director, Constellations Center for Equity in Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology - College of Computing

Colin Bodell

Chief Technology Officer

Jamillah Boyd

Assistant Teaching Professor College of Business Administration
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Joy Chik

Corporate Vice President

Jen Fitzpatrick

Vice President, Engineering

Pamela Gibbs

Researcher - Associate Digital Experience

Barbara Holzapfel

General Manager, Education Marketing

Freada Kapoor Klein

Level Playing Field Institute

Hilary Mason

Vice President, Research

Lucille Mayer

Chief Operating Officer
Apex Clearing Corporation

Jessica Merritt

Engineering Student
Northeastern University

Dorothy Nicholls

Vice President
Amazon Web Services (AWS) User Experience

Rebecca Parsons

Chief Technology Officer

Ana Pinczuk

Senior Vice President
HPE Pointnext

Dale Reed

Clinical Professor in the Computer Science Department

Valerie Taylor

Director, Mathematics and Computer Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory

Angela Tucci

Chief Executive Officer

Marie Wieck

General Manager Blockchain
IBM Blockchain

Brenda Darden Wilkerson

President and Chief Executive Officer

Tony Wilkins

Private Investor
Standing Oaks Venture Partners

Board Emeriti

Linda Bernardi

(Term: 1996 – 2006)

Penny Herscher

(Term: 2003 - 2013)

Maria Klawe

(Term: 1996-2011)

Greg Papadopoulos

(Term: 1996-2006)

Bill Unger

(Term: 2003–2012) India Advisory Board

The India Advisory Board comprises of leaders from the industry and academia in India. They advise us on the unique needs of the region and the local community.

Dr. Gopichand Katragadda

Founder & CEO
Myelin Foundry

Pankajam Sridevi

Managing Director
ANZ, Bangalore

Madhavan Mukund

Professor and Dean of Studies
Chennai Mathematical Institute

Nivruti Rai

Country Head
Intel India

Prof S Sadagopan


Sandhya Vasudevan

Managing Director at DBOI Global Services Pvt Ltd
Deutsche Bank Group